Members of the Authority

The Authority is composed of 5 members appointed by the Board of County Commissioners of Brevard County, Florida.  The members of the Authority serve four year terms, and the current members of the Authority are as follows:

Kamran Sarkarati, Chairman
Michael Hartman, Vice Chairman
Barry Forbes, Secretary/Treasurer
James Katehakis, Asst. Secretary/Treasurer
Alison Colvard, Member