Participating Lenders

Academy Mortgage Corporation

3235 Cardinal Drive
Vero Beach, Fl. 32963

Greta Pierpont, Loan Originator
(772) 234-0066 Office
(772) 713-4224 Cell
(866)-212-4229 Fax
greta.pierpont@academy.cc

Mary Keene
(904) 813-0000

DHI Mortgage Company, Ltd.

Tonya Sligh (321) 725-8077

Embrace Home Loans, Inc.

Stephen Thaggard (407) 733-6425
www.embracehomeloans.com/stephen-thaggard
E-mail: sthaggard@embracehomeloans.com

Karen Thaggard (321) 987-9876
www.embracehomeloans.com/karen-thaggard
E-mail: kthaggard@embracehomeloans.com

Diane Castaldi 800-333-3004 x. 3320

Evelyn Parker 800-333-3004 x. 3559

Open Mortgage, LLC

Teresa A Sox
Branch Manager/Mortgage Loan Originator
1721 Penman Rd
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250
http://teresasox.openmortgage.com/
Mobile: (904) 616-9503

PrimeLending

7341 Office Park Place, #204
Melbourne, FL 32940

Kelli Beckel
Email:  kelli.beckel@primelending.com
Phone:  (321) 426-4161

 Shelley Culp
Email:  sculp@primelending.com
Phone:  (321) 446-2357

Richard Bradbury
rbradbury@primelending.com
(321) 223-4641

Shelter Mortgage Company

3020 South Florida Avenue Suite 323
Lakeland, FL 33803

Donna Slagel
Direct: (863) 682-7500
Fax: (863) 682-7552
Email:  donna.slagel@sheltermortgage.com

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC

To be announced at a later date.

Pacific Union Financial, LLC

Tom Correia NMLS #223781
Phone: (866) 774-5288
Email: Tom.Correia@loanpacific.com